Finding Joy Beyond Work

·

1 min read

Today is a cheat day. I wasn't going to publish any content because I had a long day, but my sister Josephine insisted that I share something with you all, since I never planned on sticking to only blockchain content. Her motivation has pushed me to keep up with my commitment.

I once shared on Twitter how golfing has become one of the best parts of my year. After a good game today, I'm reminded of that joy. It's not just about the sport; it's about finding something that adds a spark to your life. Tonight, I plan to hit the gym at 8 pm, and tomorrow, I'm scheduled for an early morning golf game with my cousin, hoping for another great day.

The takeaway from my experiences is simple: find a sport or activity that brings you joy, and stick with it. Since incorporating activities like golf into my life, my happiness has noticeably increased. Taking care of your body and finding joy outside of work is essential. I'm happier for it, and I highly recommend you try it too.

That’s all for today. Almost late for the gym, so I will see you tomorrow. Byeee!