100 Days of Life and Blockchain

Experimenting with daily sharing, from Blockchain education to career, and occasionally topics that may not float your boat.

·

2 min read

The first article of this series was originally intended for Socialfi, but I knew it wasn't the right starting point, hence this. In the next couple of weeks, you'll be reading a lot of content from me, and even though it may seem like a series of unrelated articles, I thought it was important to make sure this first article is an official invitation to join me on this 100-day journey. After all, how would you know what to expect if I didn't tell you?

Indeed, this year has been one where I've asked myself the most questions in hopes of finding clarity. Because being in an evolving space, especially one where workplaces lack structures designed to help you grow, there's a need to be deliberate and almost obsessed with upskilling.

I've learned so many things this year, and of all of them, the ones I'm most proud of are my career clarity and my ability to "do while confused." I remember when I started making video content, a friend reached out and said, "I think you're not placing your phone right. You look different." And I know I looked different too, but I didn't know how to do things differently, so I kept at it, and now they look much better.

My mantra has always been "progress over perfection," and I genuinely live by this quote. I'm so far from where I want to be, but this year has been a good one – not in productivity, since I think I've been the least productive this year – but in clarity, which I believe will have a huge impact in years to come.

Finally, if your goal is to learn more about blockchain, its innovations, navigating life in your 20s, and finding clarity, then you should definitely follow my articles for the next couple of weeks.

I know I need a lot of discipline to pull this through, and I would appreciate you sending me things you would love to read from me. I think that's all for now.

But before you go, please subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaIw-3BlhJdAlHxuBuo616w

Victoria,

Kisses, love, and light.